Enlightened Transsexual Comix (Hardcover)

Enlightened Transsexual Comix By Sam Szabo Cover Image
$24.99
This item is out of stock with our warehouse. Some recently published books may be in stock @ Room. Email to check.

Description


"Perfectly balanced and ridiculously funny, Enlightened Transsexual Comix is an out-of-this-world parade of earthly delights, for fans of Lynda Barry and Adult Swim." - Shelf Awareness, starred review

The definitive collection of Sam Szabo's "ETC" comics series, serving up a psychedelic stew of social satire and gonzo gender theory

The year is 2023. The astral plane has entered a tailspin. Fortunately, an ancient cosmological entity is on a mission to spread her fluidity across the galaxy. Our raw, uncut heroine roams the wasteland in defense of trans rights and trans wrongs. Will the Enlightened Transsexual convince humanity to chill out at last? Or will the planet choke on her filthy gags?


Product Details
ISBN: 9798886200171
Publisher: Silver Sprocket
Publication Date: May 17th, 2023
Pages: 128
Language: English