Upcoming Events at Room

Independent Bookstore Day & Room's Birthday!

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Independent Bookstore Day logo

Heather Lyn Mann, author of Ocean of Insight

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm

L.A. Kauffman, author of Direct Action

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

Kauffman author event

Karen Meadows and Iris Waichler

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:00pm

Michael H. Ward, author of The Sea Is Quiet Tonight

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

Michael H Ward Author Photo

Keith Lesmeister, author of We Could've Been Happy Here

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:00pm

Keith Lesmeister author photo

Kate Southwood, author of Evensong

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:00pm

Kate Southwood Event Photo

WisCon Guest of Honor Reading and Reception

Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:00pm

WisCon feat. Kelly Sue DeConnick and Amal El-Mohtar

Michael Lenehan, author of Much Ado: A Summer with a Repertory Theater Company

Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:00pm

Event Calendar

Join us for these upcoming events!